Film Mention’s Classic Review

Screen Shot 2014-12-31 at 11.42.10 PM

This year is going to be full of amazing new movies but it is important not to forget those that came before them! In 2015, I will be reviewing some of the greatest films of all time as part of Film Mention’s Classic Review! You can look forward to reviews of original films that have sequels coming out this year such as Star Wars and Jurassic Park. I will also be doing reviews of films from the golden age of Hollywood such as Citizen Kane and Casablanca.

I’ve only had this site for a month but I’m already extremely proud of what I’ve accomplished on here. I’m looking forward to a great year in 2015. If you have any suggestions for movies I should review, leave them in the comments below. Thanks for visiting!!

What do you think?

