Marvel Releases 16 New ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ Images

Yesterday, Marvel released 16 new Hi-Res images from the upcoming ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ movie.

The photos show some our Avengers, Captain America, Hawk Eye, Scarlet Witch, Black Widow, the Hulk, Thor and Quicksilver. We also get to Andy Serkis’ character, Ultron and the man behind the camera, Joss Whedon. Here is the press release that was sent out along with the photos:

Marvel’s ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ promises to be the biggest event in the Marvel Cinematic Universe yet! Catch a glimpse of things to come and new behind-the-scenes pictures above, and see ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ when it lands in theaters May 1. Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) takes drastic measures to create Hulkbuster armor to take down Hulk (Mark Ruffalo)! Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), on the other hand, hopes she can see the humanity in Hulk to calm down the monster. Check out the images above for even more action from the super hero epic and see Joss Whedon orchestrating it all!

Catch ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ when it hits theaters May 1 for all the action unleashed on the big screen! Make sure to follow @Avengers on Twitter and like Avengers: Age of Ultron on Facebook for all the latest on Earth’s Mightiest Heroes.

Marvel Studios presents Avengers: Age of Ultron the epic follow-up to the biggest Super Hero movie of all time. When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Check out the 16 images after the jump!

‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ comes to theaters on May 1, 2015 and stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Andy Serkis, James Spader, Samuel L. Jackson, Elizabeth Olsen, Jeremy Renner, and Mark Ruffalo. The film is directed by Joss Whedon.


One thought on “Marvel Releases 16 New ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ Images”

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s