Avengers Assemble for New Poster, Official Cast Revealed

The Avengers assemble once again, this time for the new poster for ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’. The new poster also reveals the full cast for the upcoming Marvel blockbuster.

Returning from the first Avengers are Robert Downey Jr. (Iron Man), Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Chris Evans (Captain America), Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye), Mark Ruffalo (Hulk), Samuel L. Jackson (Nick Fury), and Scarlett Johansson (Black Widow).

Also returning to the world of Marvel are Anthony Mackie (Falcon), Idris Elba (Heimdall), Hayley Atwell (Peggy Carter), Don Cheadle (War Machine), and Stellan Skarsgård (Erik Selvig).

Newcomers as Avengers include Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Quicksilver), Elizabeth Olsen (Scarlet Witch), and the voice of Jarvis, Paul Bettany, plays Vision.

Check out the poster after the jump!


‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ comes to theaters on May 1, 2015 and stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Andy Serkis, James Spader, Samuel L. Jackson, Elizabeth Olsen, Jeremy Renner, Mark Ruffalo, Paul Bettany, Anthony Mackie and Don Cheadle. The film is directed by Joss Whedon.


One thought on “Avengers Assemble for New Poster, Official Cast Revealed”

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s