Emma Thompson & Kevin Kline Join ‘Beauty and the Beast’

Emma Thompson and Kevin Kline have joined the cast of Disney’s live-action remake of ‘Beauty and the Beast’.

Emma Thompson will be playing Mrs. Potts and Kevin Kline will be playing Belle’s father Maurice. The two actors will be joining Emma Watson as Belle, Dan Stevens as the Beast, Luke Evans as Gaston and Josh Gad as LeFou.

‘Beauty and the Beast’ comes to theaters March 17, 2016 and stars Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans and Josh Gad. The movie is directed by Bill Condon.

One thought on “Emma Thompson & Kevin Kline Join ‘Beauty and the Beast’”

  1. Reblogged this on simplykellyk and commented:
    This movie will always hold a special place in my heart. I have always identified myself with Belle. How different she is from her town often speaks to my very soul because thats how I feel sometimes. Her love of books and her father makes her even more appealing to me. She is the best Disney princess in my eyes and to see that this movie is coming to life makes my heart so happy. This cast so far, is exquisite!! Emma Watson is a PERFECT choice to play Belle. I am a pretty big Emma Thompson fan, so this makes me very happy to see that she has also been added to the cast. I was already excited for this movie, then I saw Cinderella and I am even more excited. Disney just makes every fiber of my being full of excitement and joy.

    Like

What do you think?

